Posted by: swd1974 | March 1, 2010

Starting the Blog


So I decided to start a blog on WordPress. While I have my ‘Group’ on HMGS online, it is a new site and has limited functunality I decided to have a second blog on WordPress, a more established site with a lot of options.

So what will you see here? Photos and commentary of battles foguht in the Carlisle Cavern of Carnage in addition to games played elsewhere. Of course in several years I may have my new foxhole buddies Sara and Dylan join me as well (hopefully!).

So, here it to miniature wargaming and the great battles that lie ahead!

Responses

  1. Looking good so far! Do you mind if I post a link to your blog on mine?

    • Please feel free Greg. I would appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

